Monday, 9 May 2011

Mean and Meaningful questions and why I don't like someone

Ouch. You guys hurt.
Someone posted that they hated my blog. And you didn't even have the guts to tell me why.
This is my first time, so cut me some slack
As for the question, why are you calling me A creeper, it's simple. Creepers are people who read what you post on the internet. I'm a creeper, I do that all the time. And since you are reading this, you are my creeper.
Besides, I needed something to call you and I didn't want to say, my readers...that sounds soooooo booorrrring!

So I have some questions for my dear Creepers.
I want to start up my own comic book, but I can't draw very well.
I can draw, and my art teacher says it's goods it's good enough to be a comic drawing, the problem is, I can only draw certain things, like I can draw back grounds and large photos of people, but I can't draw anything else.
If there is anybody out there who knows the answer to where I can find someone who (Proffesional) drawer, I would like to know how I could find one.
Question two.
Has anybody heard of the band E Nomine?
Does anybody know who the main singer is? Every time I google it or other wise, all I get is a bunch of sites where people are fighting over who it is. So anybody know who sings?
Third Question:
How many years in colloege do you have to have to become a person who works in a mourge?
Question Four:
Why didn't the people in the last part of the blog have the guts to post?

And finally Question Five!
Who here would rather choose, Doc Ock (From Spiderman 2) over Justin Bieber?
Personally I would go with Doc Ock.
Or anything over Justin Bieber for that matter.
How many of you are Justin Bieber fans?
If you are a JB fan, I give you a strained smile and a cheery wave. And deep inside I am asking myself, why?
I don't like Justine Bieber if you can imagien.
I hate the giant thing that girls (and guys) have for him. I don't like the fact that he has a weird voice, bad tast in music and someother things, that I think if I post on here, I would 'Oh God! offfend him!'
 _ _
  -
I don't like him, I don't like him, I don't Like HIM!!
Get the idea?
But I do like Doc Ock.
He's cool.
Him and Green Goblin.
I like the bad guys mostly. They get what they want in life (Until some guy in tights comes along)
They want something, they go for it. No stopping them. Unless spiderman comes along.
Don't get me wronge, he's cool too, but I think Doc Ock is better.
Who is the better fighting pair?
Batman vs Spiderman
Joker vs Green Goblin
Flash vs Doc Ock
Spiderman vs Joker
Spiderman vs Flash
Flash vs Joker
Flash Vs The Green Goblin
Flash Vs Batman
Batman vs Green Goblin
Batman vs Doc Ock
Doc Ock vs Flash
Doc Ock vs Joker
Doc Ock vs Green Goblin
Doc Ock vs Batman

Now pick the pair you like best and tell me below what you think who would win.
I think Batman and Doc Ock.
And I think Doc Ock.
Doc Ock would win all.

But that's just me.
Leave your comments below, and tell me what you think. Don't be as mean as the other people who didn't post and say they didn't like it. They can stick that in their juice box and suck it.
(Comment curtisy of my Best friend)

And leave me Ideas what to talk about next...

Till Next Time My Creepers.

No comments:

Post a Comment