Wednesday, 15 June 2011

This sucks

Hello my creepers.
Polaris is very bummed out right now.
My ex-boyfriend I just found out was actually pressured into dating me. It was all fake. Ouch.
*Polaris puts hand where she thinks heart is*
I broke up with him when we learned that he was moving away and I didn't want to be super sad when he moved, since he didn't want to keep the relationship long distance.
Then he said he would, after I broke up with him.
Then my new boyfriend asked me out at my karate class the same day.
I told Ex that I was in another realationship so we couldn't get back together.
I love my bf the only problem is, I just found out that my Ex was pressured into dating me. Against his will, without my knowing. For all I know, he didn't really like me.
I thought he did.
Normally I wouldn't care, but I see my ex everyday at school.
And the problem is that he is best friends with my best friends. So it's kinda hard to not see him. And it's not like my friends care that I'm mad at him.
Also apperently, they are the people that pressured him into dating me.
Some friends huh?
Do you think i should be happy my creepers?
Not really.
I wanted a guy who was brave enough to ask, and who knew what he wanted.
My friend told me she pressured him into dating me, thinking I would be happy with her. I don't think she realised that I was mad at her.
I still don't think she realised.
Meaning, he might not have really wanted to date me.
Oh jeeze.
NO! I need to start stop moping! Mopping? How would you say what I'm trying to say?
I have no idea...
But on a happier note, I found out that the Isty Bitsy spider has verses....

The Itsy bisty spider went up the water spout...bla bla bla
Second verse
The itsy bitsy spider
crawled in from the sun
crept into a crib
and found a baby bun
The baby kept on crying
until momma's job was done
and the itsy bitsy spider
crawled back out to the sun
Third verse
The itsy bitsy spider
crawled into momma's bed
climbed up on her hubby
and bit him in the head
Momma laid there sleeping
while hubby laid there dead
the isty bitsy spider
crawled out of momma's bed
Fourth verse
The itsy bitsy spider
Crawled into momma's shoe
Poor momma was so lonely
she didn't know what to do
She tried to go for help
but her foot was turning blue
and the itsy bitsy spider
crawled out of momma's bed.

End




Yay! The spider killed an entire family! It's so happy?!
I feel better now, I'll see you later my Creepers!

Monday, 9 May 2011

Mean and Meaningful questions and why I don't like someone

Ouch. You guys hurt.
Someone posted that they hated my blog. And you didn't even have the guts to tell me why.
This is my first time, so cut me some slack
As for the question, why are you calling me A creeper, it's simple. Creepers are people who read what you post on the internet. I'm a creeper, I do that all the time. And since you are reading this, you are my creeper.
Besides, I needed something to call you and I didn't want to say, my readers...that sounds soooooo booorrrring!

So I have some questions for my dear Creepers.
I want to start up my own comic book, but I can't draw very well.
I can draw, and my art teacher says it's goods it's good enough to be a comic drawing, the problem is, I can only draw certain things, like I can draw back grounds and large photos of people, but I can't draw anything else.
If there is anybody out there who knows the answer to where I can find someone who (Proffesional) drawer, I would like to know how I could find one.
Question two.
Has anybody heard of the band E Nomine?
Does anybody know who the main singer is? Every time I google it or other wise, all I get is a bunch of sites where people are fighting over who it is. So anybody know who sings?
Third Question:
How many years in colloege do you have to have to become a person who works in a mourge?
Question Four:
Why didn't the people in the last part of the blog have the guts to post?

And finally Question Five!
Who here would rather choose, Doc Ock (From Spiderman 2) over Justin Bieber?
Personally I would go with Doc Ock.
Or anything over Justin Bieber for that matter.
How many of you are Justin Bieber fans?
If you are a JB fan, I give you a strained smile and a cheery wave. And deep inside I am asking myself, why?
I don't like Justine Bieber if you can imagien.
I hate the giant thing that girls (and guys) have for him. I don't like the fact that he has a weird voice, bad tast in music and someother things, that I think if I post on here, I would 'Oh God! offfend him!'
 _ _
  -
I don't like him, I don't like him, I don't Like HIM!!
Get the idea?
But I do like Doc Ock.
He's cool.
Him and Green Goblin.
I like the bad guys mostly. They get what they want in life (Until some guy in tights comes along)
They want something, they go for it. No stopping them. Unless spiderman comes along.
Don't get me wronge, he's cool too, but I think Doc Ock is better.
Who is the better fighting pair?
Batman vs Spiderman
Joker vs Green Goblin
Flash vs Doc Ock
Spiderman vs Joker
Spiderman vs Flash
Flash vs Joker
Flash Vs The Green Goblin
Flash Vs Batman
Batman vs Green Goblin
Batman vs Doc Ock
Doc Ock vs Flash
Doc Ock vs Joker
Doc Ock vs Green Goblin
Doc Ock vs Batman

Now pick the pair you like best and tell me below what you think who would win.
I think Batman and Doc Ock.
And I think Doc Ock.
Doc Ock would win all.

But that's just me.
Leave your comments below, and tell me what you think. Don't be as mean as the other people who didn't post and say they didn't like it. They can stick that in their juice box and suck it.
(Comment curtisy of my Best friend)

And leave me Ideas what to talk about next...

Till Next Time My Creepers.

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Polaris Starts Talking (Creepy)

So, I'm not sure if anybody is going to read this. But hey, whatever.

I feel free to talk about what is going on when and where and about pretty much whatever.
So, yeah.

My name is Polaris. I live somewhere in space (Let's say that I live on the moon or something.)
I am old enough to know that I can't tell you how old I am.
And I just thought, maybe you know we could be friends?
Wow, how creepy did that sound?
Idea! I know what I can talk about.

CREEPY PEOPLE

You know, those people that stalk you *Looks Out window*
Those people that read everything you post on the Internet. Like you. That's right. You. I'm watching you read this. I know who you are.
See I can be creepy too. Just joking by the way, you don't have keep looking over your shoulder, or out your window. I have never met a single person out there. Unless I do acctually know you from like Mars or something.

But seriously, what do these stalkers have to gain from stalking? Do they like scaring people? Do they do it for fun? Do they do it for research? What do they hope to gain?
Is it because they wish to follow this person because they like them, maybe, is it because they do it for the thrill, or maybe there is something wrong with their mind, maybe there is a ginetic code in our minds, and stalkers and creeepy people have the same, it would explain why they feel the need to stalk a person. Maybe?
Is one of you a stalker? Are you stalking me? I hope not.

Cause if you are, you're creepy. Creepy Creepy Creepy Creepy Creepy!

I am interested about the human mind, feel free to post thoughts and such. I am willing to read all the posts.
I wish to hear about your thoughts. Is that creepy?
But seriously, feel free to post. I'll read every single post. Tell me what you think. Just don't tell me if you are stalking me, someone else, or have ever stalked someone, (Unless it was like a hot guy at a science fair or something like that, and then you left him alone)
And don't come to me if you're being stalked. I don't want to know that. Go to the police.
But yeah, post away my creepers. (That is what I shall call you)
And feel free to post what I should talk about next time. 

Later my Creepers.

Polaris,